OPPORTUNITÉS ET RESSOURCES

POUR LES JEUNES DANS LA RÉGION DU MOYEN ORIENT ET DE L'AFRIQUE DU NORD

 

OPPORTUNITÉS ÉCONOMIQUES

ET DE FORMATION POUR LES JEUNES

 

SUPPORTER LES JEUNES

À TRAVERS LA PROMOTION DE L'EMPLOI ET LE DÉVELOPPEMENT D'ENTERPRISE

Explorez les ressources d'emploi pour les jeunes

Opportunités pour les jeunes dans la région MENA

Croissance inclusive

La croissance inclusive signifie fournir des opportunités équitables pour la participation des jeunes aux engagements civiques et augmenter les opportunités d’emploi pour les acteurs économiques en vue de la croissance économique.

Lire la suite

Innovation

Pour soutenir l’innovation, il faut se concentrer sur le renforcement des compétences des jeunes. Il est essentiel d’essayer de nouvelles idées et de développer des modèles reproductibles pour résoudre le problème généralisé du chômage.

Lire la suite

Employabilité

La population des jeunes augmente mais les emplois ne sont pas créés au même rythme. Les taux de croissance économique ont diminué, entraînant un manque d’opportunités d’emploi recherchées par une population active en pleine expansion dans la région MENA.

Lire la suite

Durabilité

La recherche de solutions durables aux problèmes environnementaux et sociaux est liée à des investissements ciblés et au renforcement des capacités des jeunes à faire face aux chocs et à accroître leur capacité à influencer les écosystèmes.

Lire la suite

Medup!

MedUp! est un programme quadriennal d’Oxfam Italie démarré en mars 2018 pour promouvoir l’entrepreneuriat social dans la région méditerranéenne: Maroc, Tunisie, Égypte, Liban, Jordanie et Palestine.

Lire la suite

YPE

YPE – Participation et emploi des jeunes est un programme quadriennal d’Oxfam IBIS commencé en décembre 2018 en Égypte, en Jordanie, au Maroc et en Tunisie avec le soutien du Programme de Partenariat Arabe Danois.

Lire la suite

OPPORTUNITIES AND RESOURCES

FOR YOUTH IN THE MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA

 

SKILLS AND ECONOMIC

OPPORTUNITIES FOR YOUNG PEOPLE

 

SUPPORTING YOUNG PEOPLE

THROUGH EMPLOYMENT AND ENTREPRISE DEVELOPMENT

Explore youth employment resources

Opportunities 4 MENA Youth

Inclusive Growth

Inclusive growth means providing equitable opportunities for participation of youth in civic engagements and increasing employment opportunities for economic actors towards economic growth.

Read More

Innovation

Supporting innovation requires a focus on skill-building of youth. Trying new ideas and developing replicable models is essential to address the widespread problem of unemployment.

Read More

Employment

The youth population is growing but the jobs are not being created at the same pace. Economic growth rates have declined, leading to a lack of employment opportunities sought by a rapidly expanding labour force in the MENA region.

Read More

Sustainability

Finding durable solutions to environmental and social problems are linked to targeted investments and building capacities of young people to cope with shocks and increasing ability to influence ecosystems.

Read More

Medup!

Medup! is an Oxfam Italy’s four-year programme started in March 2018 to increase economic inclusiveness and employment in six southern Mediterranean countries: Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan and Occupied Palestinian Territories (OPT).

Read More

YPE

The Youth Participation and Employment (YPE) is an Oxfam IBIS’s four-year programme begun in December 2018 in Egypt, Jordan, Morocco and Tunisia with support from the Danish Arab Partnership Programme.

Read More